Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Current Club information


Trish Adams President / Editor / Show Director     cadnshac2@comcast.net
Rick Faber Vice President / Welcome Chairperson 
Dean Burkhart Secretary / Treasurer 
Nadine Chapin Sergeant of Arms / 50-50 / Membership

Wayne Werder       Trustee / Field Trip / Greeter / Lapidary Class
Pat Hagner          Trustee
Gary Nelson       Trustee

Karen Burkhart     Co-Show Director         
Bea Allen           Field Trip         
Tom Hooker       Field Trip / Show Case Director     
Carma Schumann      Door Prize Chairman      
Heather Woodsum       Field Trip / Future Rockhounds Director     

Ken and Dixie Schaafsma       Field Trip     


No comments:

Post a Comment